Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Cocoon Ibiza reveals full line-up for 20th Ibiza season

Richie Hawtin, Ricardo Villalobos and Nina Kraviz all play at Amnesia

  • James Ball
  • 7 May 2019
Cocoon Ibiza reveals full line-up for 20th Ibiza season

Sven Väth’s party Cocoon Ibiza has released its full line-up for Amnesia.

10 parties will take place between May 27 and September 30 every Monday at the Ibiza institution, celebrating two decades of Ibiza-based Amnesia events.

Established Cocoon names return, including Ricardo Villalobos, Richie Hawtin, Adam Beyer, Solomun, Seth Troxler, Dubfire, Nina Kraviz and Ben Klock. They will be joined by a number of new faces, such as Tale Of Us, Charlotte de Witte and Bicep.

Cocoon is also hosting a 20th anniversary party at Ushuaïa on May 25, featuring a live set from Underworld, DJ sets from Väth, Ilario Alicante, Matthias Tanzmann and a back-to-back performance from Dana Ruh and André Galluzzi.

Tickets can be purchased here. Check out the full line-up below.

Load the next article