Search Show Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Kaytranada sings on Kendrick Lamar's newly announced album 'DAMN.'

Surprisingly, not on production duties this time

  • Valerie Lee
  • 11 April 2017
Kaytranada sings on Kendrick Lamar's newly announced album 'DAMN.'

Following the morning announcement and album artwork reveal of Kendrick Lamar's brand new album 'DAMN.', which is set to release this Friday on April 14, Canadian producer Kaytranada was quick to follow up with his own exciting news.

Surprisingly, the producer is holding back on his usual skill set and will be featured on the track 'Lust', produced by DJ Dahi and Soundwave, as a singer.

Kendrick Lamar released the track list for his album, which also reveals features from U2 and Rihanna. Other sources have reported that Mike WiLL Made-It, 9th Wonder, Greg Kurstin and someone named 'J. Blake' (possibly the more subtle moniker for James Blake) will also be featured on the album.

'DAMN.' track list and artwork below.

1. Blood
2. DNA
3. Yah
4. Element
5. Feel
6. Loyalty (ft. Rihanna)
7. Pride
8. Humble
9. Lust
10. Love
11. xxx (ft. U2)
12. Fear
13. God
14. Duckworth

DAMN. by Kendrick Lamar.

A post shared by Kendrick Lamar (@kendricklamar) on

Load the next article...