The Desert Hearts crew hits the road for a Fall US tour - News - Mixmag
Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu
News

The Desert Hearts crew hits the road for a Fall US tour

Listen to Damian Lazarus' four-hour set from Desert Hearts Festival 2018

  • Cameron Holbrook
  • 4 October 2018
The Desert Hearts crew hits the road for a Fall US tour

The Desert Hearts crew have announced a full US tour this Fall.

Starting things off at the famous West Coast gathering, Dirtybird Campout, the colorful house music aficionados are hitting the road and bringing their positive energy and unabashed dancefloor spirit to 16 US cities between October 12 and December 30.

In keeping with the season's spirit, Desert Hearts will bring a spectacular and spooky Halloween takeover to San Fransisco's 1015 Folsom venue for Haunted Hearts on October 27 with special guests Latmun and Butch.

On Halloween day, the Belasco Theater in Downtown Los Angeles will light up with what is guaranteed to be an eccentric continuation of their Haunted Hearts events - filled with costumes and radiant ravers on the dancefloor. Damian Lazarus is the event's honored guest of the evening and the Desert Hearts crew have been kind enough to share his wild four-hour set from the 2018 edition of their revered Desert Hearts Festival ahead of the show. Tune into the mix below.

Exuberant, spirited and offering one of the best house and techno shows in the scene, it's safe to say the Desert Hearts Fall US tour is going to be one hell of a party.

Check out the tour details below.

Friday, October 5 - Dirtybird Campout - Modesto, CA - Mikey Lion
Friday, October 12 - Groove Cruise - Cabo, MX - DH Crew + Rybo
Saturday, October 13 - Meow Wolf - Santa Fe, NM - Lee Reynolds
Wednesday, October 17 - TechYes - Talllahassee, FL - Mikey Lion
Friday, October 19 - Myth - Jacksonville, FL - Mikey Lion
Saturday, October 20 - Orlando Pavillion - Orlando, FL - DH Crew
Wednesday, October 24 - The Graduate - San Luis Obispo, CA - Mikey Lion
Thursday, October 25 - Q Nightclub - Seattle, WA - Lee, Marbs
Friday, October 26 - 1015 Folsom - San Francisco, CA - DH Crew
Saturday, October 27 - Hard Rock - San Diego , CA - Lee Reynolds
Wednesday, October 31- Belasco - Los Angeles, CA - DH Crew
Saturday, November 10 - Fulton 55 - Fresno , CA - Porky
Saturday, November 17 - Teksupport, Brooklyn - DH Crew
Saturday, November 24 - Meow Wolf - Santa Fe, NM - Mikey, Marbs, Porky
Saturday, December 22 - Spin - San Diego, CA - DH Crew
Sunday, December 30 - Decadence, Denver, CO - Mikey, Lee

Cameron is Mixmag's Jr. Editor. Follow him on Twitter here

Load the next article
Loading...
Loading...