Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Nina Kraviz and Carl Cox are among the names for the 23rd Time Warp

The techno festival returns in April

  • Dave Turner
  • 10 February 2017

Time Warp Germany has announced its line-up.

Returning for a 23rd time on April 1, the Mannheim festival has locked in sets from Carl Cox, Cocoon affiliate Sonja Moonear, Richie Hawtin, Nina Kraviz (pictured), Ricardo Villalobos, Sven Väth, tINI, Maceo Plex and Drumcode boss Adam Beyer.

Swiss duo Adriatique, Jackmaster and Polish DJ Klaudia Gawlas all make their debuts at the 17,000-capacity Maimarkthalle.

Tickets are going for €69 at the minute. Buy them here.

Read our 2015 review here.

[Photo: Paola Kudacki]

Dave Turner is Mixmag's Digital News Editor, follow him on Twitter

Load the next article