Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Miss Kittin returns to her roots with new album 'Cosmos'

The artist will release her new project under the alias she started her career with

  • Reece Hayward
  • 26 September 2018
Miss Kittin returns to her roots with new album 'Cosmos'

Kittin (the original moniker of Miss Kittin) has announced a new album out on November 2 on her label, Nobody's Business.

The label has described the album as focusing on "the essence of chords and textures" which is allowing Kittin to "open the door to a new set of aesthetics, exploring her influences without restraint."

Miss Kittin originally began releasing under the name Kittin over 20 years ago, but promoters adding the prefix "Miss" without her consent eventually lead to the name sticking.

Her last release as Kittin arrived back in June, titled '1993 EACID'.

See the full tracklist for 'Cosmos' below.

01. Cosmic Address
02. Are You There
03. Questions Everything
04. Elevate
05. Atoms
06. Multiverse
07. Last Day On Earth
08. Deep Space Station
09. Scanner
10. #MeToo
11. White Magic
12. Utopia

Load the next article