Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

FLOHIO showcases ‘Sweet Flaws’ on new single

​It features on her upcoming mixtape, newly renamed 'No Panic No Pain'

  • Words: Patrick Hinton | Photo: SHENELL KENNEDY
  • 20 November 2020
FLOHIO showcases ‘Sweet Flaws’ on new single

FLOHIO has released a new track ‘Sweet Flaws’.

The impactful cut is produced by Cadenza, and is set to be the final single released ahead of Flohio’s upcoming mixtape drop next week.

Read this next: Why hype will never change how hard Flohio goes

The 10-track release was previously announced to be titled ‘Unveiled’ but has now been renamed as 'No Panic No Pain'. It features production from Cadenza, HLMNSRA, Take A Daytrip, Genio. FRED, J-E-T-S and KMIO.

Listen to ‘Sweet Flaws’ below and get the track here.

'No Panic No Pain' tracklist:
1. FLOFLO! (Prod. by HLMNSRA)
2. Unveiled (Prod. by Take A Daytrip)
3. Active (Prod. by Genio)
4. Flash (Prod by. HLMNSRA)
5. With Ease ft. Kasien (Prod. by Cadenza)
6. Roundtown (Prod. by FRED)
7. Booby Traps (Prod. by HLMNSRA)
8. Sweet Flaws (Prod. by Cadenza)
9. Medicine (Prod. by J-E-T-S aka Jimmy Edgar & Machinedrum)
10. Stuck In A Dance (Prod. by KMIO)

Patrick Hinton is Mixmag's Digital Features Editor, follow him on Twitter

Read this next: Get the best of Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs

Load the next article