Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Coachella reveals 2017 line-up with Radiohead, Beyoncé, Richie Hawtin, The XX

Along with Dixon, Hans Zimmer, Kaytranada, Justice and many more

  • Harrison Williams
  • 3 January 2017

Coachella has announced its line-up for 2017 with Radiohead, Beyoncé, Kendrick Lamar as headliners.

As California’s leading music festival, each year Coachella delivers a line-up consisting of artists on the cutting edge. This year highlights include performances by The xx, New Order, Bon Iver, Röyksopp and a rare performance by composer Hans Zimmer, the man behind iconic scores for films like the Batman trilogy, Interstellar and Inception.

The dance music community will also be in full force this year with Dixon, Loco Dice, Sasha, Tale Of Us, Four Tet, Bonobo, Justice, Marcel Dettmann, The Martinez Brothers, Moderat, The Belleville Three, Nicolas Jaar, Ben UFO, Solomun, Kaytranada and much more due to perform.

Although there were numerous rumors of a Daft Punk reunion as usual, the robotic duo are nowhere to be found on the initial lineup.

View the full line-up below.

Harrison is Mixmag's East Coast Editor. Follow him on Twitter here

Load the next article