Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Claude VonStroke’s Cover Mix is now on streaming platforms

Featuring Riva Starr, Marco Resmann and more, 'The Beats Of San Fran Disco' is out on May 28

  • Tope Olufemi
  • 28 May 2021
Claude VonStroke’s Cover Mix is now on streaming platforms

Claude VonStroke’s 2007 Cover mix is out now on Mixmag Records.

Read this next: Detroit is the birthplace of techno and it won't let you forget it.

The mix - titled - 'The Beats Of San Fran Disco' - features tunes by the likes of Riva Starr, Marco Resmann, Jeff Samuel, Paranoid Boyz and Radio Slave, the latter featuring with a remix of Agoria's 'Baboul Hair Cuttin''. Claude's 'Who's Afraid Of Detroit?' track also features.

Dirtybird boss VonStroke originally recorded a mega mix of over 30 tracks - which we’ve edited and remastered for your enjoyment.

Read this next: Claude VonStroke and the future of dance music in America

Mixmag's Ralph Moore said: "This re-edited remastered mix takes that same inspiration but trimmed away the edges to make one piping hot CVS pie. And yes, it contains 'Who's Afraid Of Detroit', his breakthrough smash.

Listen to the mix here.

1. Lissat & Voltaxx Arschkatzen (Rotfenstermusik Tool)

2. Marco Resmann Gouache

3. Jeff Samuel Fire (Claude VonStroke's 'Like Fiyaa' Remix)

4. Claude VonStroke Who's Afraid Of Detroit? (Original/Tanner Ross Remix)

5. Timo Garcia/Cheshire Catz Dunewalker

6. Bee-LOW Horny As A Motherfucker

7. Riva Starr Bubbles

8. Bodyrock DJs Samba Funk (Justin Martin remix)

9. Mikael Weill Silmarions (Claude VonStroke remix)

10. Agoria feat. Scalde Baboul Hair Cuttin' (Radio Slave remix(

11. Stefanik & Tsandi Doch Nicht

12. Style Of Eye H-Bomb

13. Plasmik Pitch It

14. Paranoid Boyz Paranoid

15. Claude VonStroke & Christian Martin Groundhog Day

Load the next article