Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu


A psychedelic house and techno mix from the Netherlands-based artist

  • Carré Orenstein
  • 14 September 2015

It's been two years since Breach's unforgettable mega-tune 'Jack' was released and since then his sound and projects have widely expanded. He's thrown down this 'Psilocybin' exclusive 'In Session' mix for Mixmag ahead of his appearance at the Dirtybird Campout festival.

This mix from Breach aka Ben Westbeech is gritty, somewhat experimental and reflective of the Netherlands-based producer's creativity and growth as an artist over the past year. There's even an ethereal reword of a Fleetwood Mac track to finish it off.

Breach 'In Session' mix and tracklist below.

Catch Breach at Dirtybird Campout in Silverado, California from October 2 - 4 alongside Benoit & Sergio, Lee Foss, Route 94, Claude VonStroke, J.Phlip and more. Lineup and tickets here.


1. Deadbeat - Walls and dimensions I

2. Cubicolor - Down the wall

3. Fort Romeau - Seleno

4. Dude Energy - Renee Running

5. Trikk - Deviation 33 - locked groover remix

6. Skee mask - Torpor 12

7. Red Axes - Todum Todum

8. Ed Ed - Nunchi

9. Staffan Linzatti - The only thing greater is simpler

9. Lief - Life through analogies

10. Dollkraut - Valium

11. Mark and Suzann Farmer - Dreams cover