Quantcast
Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu
The Lab

Wehbba in The Lab: Home Sessions

Expect potent sounds from the Brazilian techno don

  • In association with Bulldog Gin
  • 27 April 2020
Wehbba in The Lab: Home Sessions

The Lab USA is BULLDOG Gin and Mixmag's weekly live stream and post-work unwind, where we showcase the finest DJs direct from our offices in LA and NYC. On Saturday April 28, we're switching things up with a very special Home Session from Wehbba.

The São Paulo-born artist has grown into a titan of the global techno, releasing albums on Tronic and Drumcode and many more EPs of pulsating dance music across the likes of Bedrock.

His latest album ‘Straight Lines & Sharp Corners’ on Drumcode marks another compelling addition to the mighty Wehbba catalogue, as the now Barcelona-based Brazilian continues the fine form which has decorated his career.

Watch Wehbba's Lab Home Session live streamed to Facebook on April 28 at 2pm PDT/5pm EDT/10pm BST. The set will also be available on Mixmag's YouTube channel here.

Campari America and their family of brands, including BULLDOG Gin, pledged $1 million to the Another Round Another Rally tip jar – a non-profit that’s raising emergency funds for hospitality workers in restaurants, bars, and hotels across America. To apply for relief or make a donation go to - https://anotherroundanotherrally.org/ #StrongerTogether #AnotherRoundAnotherRally #BulldogGin

BULLDOG London Dry Gin is a modern gin infused with all-natural flavors and 12 distinctive botanicals, delivering a balanced taste with layers of complexity and distinction. Find out more here.

Grab a bottle Bulldog Gin via the link here

Load the next article
Loading...
Loading...