Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

The tracklist for Gorillaz's album has reportedly leaked

19 tracks are said to have been registered by Phonographic Performance Limited

  • Dave Turner
  • 20 March 2017

Grace Jones, De La Soul and Peven Everett are among the featured artists on Gorillaz's new album, according to a member of new music website Has It Leaked.

The band's new record is due soon and 19 tracks under their name have reportedly been registered by Phonographic Performance Limited. Other credited artists include Kelela, Popcaan, Danny Brown, Pusha T and r'n'b singer Anthony Hamilton.

There's still no release date for the album, but Damon Albarn recently confirmed to a fan that it's completed.

Gorillaz also recently announced Demon Dayz Festival, taking place at Dreamland Margate in June.

See the supposed tracklist, with interludes, below.

Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)
Busted And Blue
Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)
Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)
Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)
Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)
Interlude: Elevator Going Up
Interlude: New World
Interlude: Penthouse
Interlude: Talk Radio
Interlude: The Elephant
Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)
Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)
Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)
Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)
Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)
Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)
Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)

Dave Turner is Mixmag's Digital News Editor, follow him on Twitter

Load the next article