Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Sinjin Hawke and Zora Jones draw 'Vicious Circles' on new EP

It's out this August on Planet Mu

  • Abigail Wishart
  • 21 June 2018
Sinjin Hawke and Zora Jones draw 'Vicious Circles' on new EP

Sinjin Hawke and Zora Jones will release a new collaborative EP this summer. The seven-track outing is titled 'Vicious Circles' and lands on August 3 via Planet Mu Records.

The pair made a name for themselves through frenetic club sets and their futuristic audio-visual platform Fractal Fantasy, last year releasing their second compilation 'Visceral Minds 2' featuring the likes of Jlin, v1984 and L-Vis 1990. Hawke also notably collaborated with Kanye West on 'The Life of Pablo' cut 'Wolves' in 2016.

‘Vicious Circles’ marks their first significant project as a pair outside of the Fractal Fantasy series.

It will be available digitally and on vinyl. As a taster, check out lead single ‘God’ below, and read our feature on Sinjin Hawke here.

1. Vicious Circles
2. God
3. Source Of Conflict
4. Lurk 101
5. Solace (Interlude)
6. BabyBoySosa
7. And You Were One

Load the next article