Search Show Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Paul Kalkbrenner's new album explores 'Parts Of Life'

The German producer's LP is out on May 18

  • Sponsored editorial
  • 22 March 2018
Paul Kalkbrenner's new album explores 'Parts Of Life'

Paul Kalkbrenner will release his eighth album 'Parts Of Life' on May 18.

The 15-track album has been described as "lean and elemental but big and joyful".

Each track is titled as a 'part', followed by the file number Paul used while making the album.

The record, said to be his "most personal and revealing work", follows 2015's '7' on Sony Music. It also arrives 10 years after the double-platinum 'Berlin Calling (The Soundtrack' on BPitch Control.

Album track 'Part Three' is out now and the video, which can be watched below, was recorded during live show rehearsals in Berlin.

  1. Part Eleven
  2. Part Three
  3. Part Fourteen
  4. Part Seven
  5. Part Four
  6. Part Twelve
  7. Part Two
  8. Part Ten
  9. Part Five
  10. Part Fifteen
  11. Part One
  12. Part Nine
  13. Part Thirteen
  14. Part Six
  15. Part Eight

[Photo: Olaf Heine]

Load the next article...