Odesza announce their third album 'A Moment Apart' - News - Mixmag
Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Odesza announce their third album 'A Moment Apart'

Plus a massive global tour

  • Valerie Lee
  • 12 June 2017

Following the release of their highly acclaimed 2014 album 'In Return', Seattle duo Odesza have remained mostly silent on the public front. Thankfully, it seems like the pair spent that time hard at work in the studio with today's announcement of their upcoming album 'A Moment Apart'.

'A Moment Apart' will be their third full-length LP, and a massive one at that. The album will release on September 8 on Ninja Tune imprint Counter Records and will feature vocals from Regina Spektor, Leon Bridges and RY X on a total of 16 tracks. Today, the duo have unveiled the first off their album: two tracks called 'Corners of the Earth' and 'Meridian'.

Along with the album, Odesza have also announced a massive world tour to pair with the release that'll hit iconic worldwide venues like London's Forum, STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, Brooklyn's Barclay Center and more.

Track List:

1. Intro
2. A Moment Apart
3. Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)
4. Boy
5. Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE and Mansionair)
6. Late Night
7. Across The Room (feat. Leon Bridges)
8. Meridian
9. Everything At Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)
10. Just A Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)
11. Divide (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
12. Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings
13. La Ciudad
14. Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)
15. Show Me
16. Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X)

Load the next article