Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

New Skee Mask album ‘Compro’ is coming on Ilian Tape

The 12-track effort is out next month

  • Patrick Hinton
  • 6 April 2018
New Skee Mask album ‘Compro’ is coming on Ilian Tape

Ilian Tape has announced a new Skee Mask album titled ‘Compro’ is dropping on May 15.

The press release notes: “Skee Mask’s endless search and fascination for fresh music, weed and burgers channeled into his own vision of sound. Enjoy the ride through his second album, a detailed experimental universe of a young dedicated hustler.”

‘Compro’ marks the follow-up to his 2016 LP ‘Shred’, a standout release in the esteemed Ilian Tape discography.

Read our Ilian Tape feature here.

Check out the ‘Compro’ tracklist below.

01. Cerroverb
02. Session Add
03. Rev8617
04. 50 Euro To Break Boost
05. Via Sub Mids
06. Soundboy Ext.
07. Dial 274
08. VLI
09. Flyby VFR
10. Muk FM
11. Kozmic Flush
12. Calimance (Delay Mix)

Patrick Hinton is Mixmag's Digital Staff Writer, follow him on Twitter

Load the next article