Quantcast
Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu
The Lab

Myd in The Lab: Home Sessions

The Ed Banger Records artist brings you special Home Sessions set

  • In association with Bulldog Gin
  • 11 May 2020
Myd in The Lab: Home Sessions

The Lab USA is BULLDOG Gin and Mixmag's weekly live stream and post-work unwind, where we showcase the finest DJs direct from our offices in LA and NYC. On Tuesday May 12, we're switching things up with a very special Home Session from Myd.

The French producer deals in the most bubbly type of electronic music, tunes overlapping into house, electro, pop and disco. 'Muchas' in 2018 is an example of his uplifting approach to production, while the Ed Banger-released 'Superdiscoteca' EP from last year is flowing with upbeat melodies.

His career has also seen him collaborate with the likes of Theophilus London, Kanye West and Brodinski. No big deal, then.

His DJ sets are also packed out with strictly good vibes and energising dancefloor movers as you'll see in this back-to-back set in The Lab Paris with Ed Banger boss Busy P. Expect more like this as he brings the party live from his house.

Watch Myd's Lab Home Session live streamed to Facebook on May 12 at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT/8pm BST. The set will also be available on Mixmag's YouTube channel here.

Campari America and their family of brands, including BULLDOG Gin, pledged $1 million to the Another Round Another Rally tip jar – a non-profit that’s raising emergency funds for hospitality workers in restaurants, bars, and hotels across America. To apply for relief or make a donation go to - https://anotherroundanotherrally.org/ #StrongerTogether #AnotherRoundAnotherRally #BulldogGin

BULLDOG London Dry Gin is a modern gin infused with all-natural flavors and 12 distinctive botanicals, delivering a balanced taste with layers of complexity and distinction. Find out more here.

Grab a bottle Bulldog Gin via the link here

Load the next article
Loading...
Loading...