Quantcast
Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu
The Lab

Guti in The Lab: Home Sessions

Guti in The Lab

  • In association with Bulldog Gin
  • 8 May 2020
Guti in The Lab: Home Sessions

The Lab USA is BULLDOG Gin and Mixmag's weekly live stream and post-work unwind, where we showcase the finest DJs direct from our offices in LA and NYC. On Saturday May 9, we're switching things up with a very special Home Session from Guti.

Guti has linked up with David Gtronic to start a new label, Personality Disorder.

This comes fresh off the back of Guti & Djebali's album 'Almost Finished' which was released recently and is a stunning example of what the producer is capable of.

We're hyped to have him in The Lab to lay down the deep, minimal house grooves that he's known for.

Watch Guti's Lab Home Session live streamed to Facebook on May 10 at 2pm PDT/5pm EDT/10pm BST. The set will also be available on Mixmag's YouTube channel here.

Campari America and their family of brands, including BULLDOG Gin, pledged $1 million to the Another Round Another Rally tip jar – a non-profit that’s raising emergency funds for hospitality workers in restaurants, bars, and hotels across America. To apply for relief or make a donation go to - https://anotherroundanotherrally.org/ #StrongerTogether #AnotherRoundAnotherRally #BulldogGin

BULLDOG London Dry Gin is a modern gin infused with all-natural flavors and 12 distinctive botanicals, delivering a balanced taste with layers of complexity and distinction. Find out more here.

Grab a bottle Bulldog Gin via the link here

Load the next article
Loading...
Loading...