Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Moxie curates fifth On Loop compilation

It features Yu Su, rRoxymore, Al Wootton and more

  • Words: Patrick Hinton | Photo: Jimi Herrtage
  • 28 October 2020
Moxie curates fifth On Loop compilation

Moxie has curated a fifth compilation release for her On Loop imprint.

The seven-track release features music from Yu Su, Al Wootton, rRoxymore, Ronan & Teleself, Ciao, Pursuit Grooves and System Olympia.

The artwork was designed by Spanish artist CM-DP, featuring an original painting from Moxie.

Read this next: Moxie is a one-woman dance music cottage industry

We premiered the contribution from Ciao - the Canadian collaborative house project of Regularfantasy and Void Mirror - ‘Vibra’ (Fran's Deep Mix) which you can hear below.

The full ‘Moxie Presents Vol. 5’ comp comes out on November 6, pre-order it via Bandcamp.

1. Yu Su - 1024
2. Al Wootton - Ubu
3. rRoxymore - Soleil Synthétique
4. Ronan & Teleself - Ocular Reflex
5. Ciao - Vibra (Fran's Deep Mix)
6. Pursuit Grooves - This Concentrated
7. System Olympia - Miya Says

Patrick Hinton is Mixmag's Digital Features Editor, follow him on Twitter

Read this next: Get the best of Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs

Load the next article