Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Mister Saturday Night compilation features Marcellus Pittman, FaltyDL

Celebrating 250 parties with the NYC label

  • Words: Harrison Williams | Photo: Deirdre Lewis
  • 31 May 2017

NYC event series and record label Mister Saturday Night will celebrate 250 parties this June and has announced a special compilation and mix titled ‘Mister Saturday Night, Then and Now’.

Showcasing music that helped shape the vision behind the legendary event series since its launch in 2009, co-founders Justin Carter and Eamon Harkin have compiled a collection of unique material. MSN favorites Marcellus Pittman, Dennis Ferrer, Baba Stiltz, FaltyDL, Kerrier District and more contribute music to the mix and compilation.

The 250th party will take place on June 25, with Justin and Eamon behind the decks all evening at their permanent home of Nowadays. It’s a major milestone for the pair, after moving from a club during the early years and into homes and DIY spaces, now they have their own location to deliver their aesthetically focused parties.

Look for ‘Mister Saturday Night, Then and Now’ to be released June 30. View the complete tracklist below.

01. Menelik Wossenatchu - Tezeta
02. Soul Bros. Inc - Pyramid
03. ESB - On Cue
04. Baba Stiltz - Aches
05. FaltyDL - Hardcourage
06. Marcellus Pittman - There's Somebody Out There
07. Soft Rocks - Talking Jungle (Justin Van Der Volgen Remix)
08. Kerrier District - Let's Dance & Freak
09. Dennis Ferrer - The Red Room (OBJ Vocal Mix)
10. Oni Ayhun/Rroxymore/Jaguar Woman/Aquarian Jugs - DR-1
11. Alden Tyrell featuring Jack Marks - All We Need
12. HVCK - Domino
13. Bourbon and Maxx - Mystery Man
14. Mystic Pleasure - Back Door (Getting Down)

Load the next article