Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Kaytranada announces second album, 'BUBBA'

Listen to his latest release off the new LP, '10%' with Kali Uchis

  • Devyn White
  • 10 December 2019
Kaytranada announces second album, 'BUBBA'

Following up from his extremely well-received debut album, '99.9%', Kaytranada is set to release his long-anticipated sophomore album this Friday, December 13 via RCA.

'BUBBA' will feature a variety of collaborations with artists including Pharrell, Mick Jenkins, Tinashe, Estelle, Charlotte Day Wilson, Goldlink and more.

Back in 2016, '99.9%' put former cover star, Kaytranada on the map, winning the Polaris Music Prize that same year.

Read this next: Pharrell wants to collaborate with Kaytranada

Ahead of the new album, check out his new song, '10%' with Kali Uchis below.

Take a look at the tracklist as well for a full list of features.

'BUBBA' Tracklist:

01 DO IT
02 2 the Music [ft. Iman Omari]
03 Go DJ [ft. SiR]
04 Gray Area [ft. Mick Jenkins]
05 Puff Lah
06 10% [ft. Kali Uchis]
07 Need It [ft. Masego]
08 Taste [ft. VanJess]
09 Oh No [ft. Estelle]
10 What You Need [ft. Charlotte Day Wilson]
11 Vex Oh [ft. GoldLink, Eight9Fly and ARI PenSmith]
12 Scared to Death
13 Freefall [ft. Durand Bernard]
14 Culture [ft. Teedra Moses]
15 The Worst in Me [ft. Tinashe]
16 September 21
17 Midsection [ft. Pharrell Williams]

Read more here: Get the best of Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs

Load the next article