Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Kraviz and Villalobos are playing T in the Park

Jeff Mills, Marcel Dettmann and Seth Troxler are also hitting the Scottish highlands in July

  • Will Dyett
  • 4 March 2016

T in the Park has unveiled the line-up for its infamous Slam Tent, with a number of huge artists set to appear.

Among the iconic names announced are Len Faki, Seth Troxler, Slam, Marcel Dettmann, Nina Kraviz (pictured) and Ricardo Villalobos who will be playing back-to-back with Romanian producer Raresh.

Detroit pioneer Jeff Mills is also returning to make a hotly-anticipated appearance after a seven-year absence from the festival, while fellow Motor City pioneer Richie Hawtin headlines on Saturday.

Elsewhere across the weekend there will be performances from DVS1, Daniel Avery, Skream, Speedy J, B. Traits and more.

T in the Park takes place across July 8 to 10. Further line-up details will be revealed in the coming months, head to the festival's website for further details.

Check out the day-by-day Slam Tent line-ups below.

Friday: Len Faki, Ricardo Villalobos b2b Raresh, DVS1, Petrichor (live)

Saturday: Richie Hawtin, Slam, Nina Kraviz, Guy Gerber, Skream, Daniel Avery, B. Traits

Sunday: Jeff Mills, Seth Troxler, Chris Liebing, Marcel Dettmann, Speedy J

[Photo: Daniela Müller-Brunke for Indie Mag]

Load the next article