Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Skeptical and Alix Perez return to Exit Records 'Without A Trace'

Four tracks forthcoming on dBridge's label

  • Louis Anderson-Rich
  • 26 January 2017

Skeptical and Alix Perez have combined for their first release of 2017.

The 'Without A Trace' EP on Exit Records is a four-tracker which further stakes their claim as one of the most fearsome partnerships in drum 'n' bass.

Out on February 17, the title track has already been getting support from Noisia with the rest of the EP containing sturdy half-stepping d'n'b, fuzzed out basslines and dubby vocal samples.

Pre-order the vinyl and digital and listen to 'Without A Trace' and see the tracklist below.

1. Without A Trace
2. Solitude
3. Taurus
4. Killa

Load the next article