Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

‘10 Years of I Love Acid’ compilation comes on a 303-shaped USB stick

Celebrating all things acid with XXXY, Mike Dunn, Luke Vibert and more

  • Harrison Williams
  • 28 February 2017

I Love Acid is celebrating 10 years by announcing a compilation released as a custom designed USB stick shaped like a Roland TB-303.

Originally launched as an event in April 2007, with Luke Vibert, Posthuman and more at Corsica Studios in London, I Love Acid has since grown into a reputable record label supplying the scene with all forms of acid. They’ve hosted over 100 events since inception and now are commemorating the legacy with a collection of acid-tinged tunes.

‘10 Years of I Love Acid’ features 20 tracks from acid-loving producers like XXXY, Mike Dunn, Luke Vibert, Mystic Bill, Cardopusher, Posthuman, Chevron and more.

As the label focuses on showing love to the sound of the Roland TB-303, a tool commonly used in producing acid tracks, ‘10 Years of I Love Acid’ will be released on a 8G USB stick resembling the TB-303, crafted to fit and work with CDJs.

‘10 Years of I Love Acid’ will be released on March 31.

View the tracklist below.

‘10 Years of I Love Acid’ tracklist:

01. Neville Watson – ‘Sweatbox’
02. Posthuman – ‘Brand Loyalty’
03. Mike Dunn – ‘No Chaser’
04. XXXY – ‘Blup Blup’
05. TB Arthur – ‘TB1 B1’
06. Mystic Bill – ‘Revenge Of The Preacherman’
07. Cardopusher – ‘Out On A Limb’
08. Hardfloor – ’36 Chambers Of Kikumoto’
09. dyLab – ‘Let Us Rise’
10. Kerrie – ‘Eerie Acid’
11. Jared Wilson – ‘Tracking’
12. Hannah Holland – ‘Tweak feat. Josh Caffe’
13. B12 – ‘Wobble Boarding’
14. Mark Forshaw – ‘He’s Not There’
15. Jozef K & Wintersun – ‘Hyggeacid’
16. John Heckle – ‘Days Of Atlantis’
17. Chevron – ‘CYPUPB~B’
18. Luke Vibert – ‘Jeepers H Christ’
19. Transparent Sound – ‘Dancing Eyelids’
20. Pye Corner Audio – ‘Dead Ends’

Load the next article