Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

We Are FSTVL announces Carl Cox and Eric Prydz

Growing every year

  • Alex Green
  • 28 October 2017

We Are FSTVL has dropped the first batch of names for its 2018 edition.

Carl Cox, Eric Prydz and Armand Van Helden are all set to play, as are Jamie Jones and MK. The billing also includes names like Andy C, DJ EZ and Lethal Bizzle.

We Are FSTVL has grown year upon year since its inception in 2013 and will host over 300 acts across 30 arenas between May 26 and 28 at Damyns Hall Aerodrome in Upminster.

The capacity of the festival’s Terminal 1 main stage has been increased in preparation for Carl Cox, Eric Prydz and Marco Carola, who will play across one day.

We Are FSTVL will run from May 26 to 28 in 2018. Check out the full lineup and buy tickets via the website.

Load the next article