Volte-Face is ‘All Grown Up’ on new EP - News - Mixmag
Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Volte-Face is ‘All Grown Up’ on new EP

It drops on Friday in physical and digital formats

  • Patrick Hinton
  • 25 November 2015

Vole-Face has a new EP titled 'All Grown Up' and it's coming out on his BleeD Music imprint.

The five-track release, out on November 27, marks the label's third outing following its inauguration earlier this year, which included the devastating 'Sine Qua Non' from the 'Charlatan' EP.

Four original productions from the London-based artist feature on 'All Grown Up', alongside a remix of 'Chariots Of Ire' from DJ Spider.

Stream the EP and check out the tracklist below.

A1. Ill-Fêted
A2. The Power Of Christ Compels You
B1. Chain Of Command
B2. All Grown Up
B3. Chariots Of Ire (DJ Spider Remix)

Load the next article