Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Trus'Me wants to take you to 'Planet 4'

Album number four from the Prime Numbers head

  • Dave Turner
  • 10 March 2016

Intergalactic techno is what we can expect on the forthcoming album from Trus'Me.

'Planet 4' is out on May 30, via his label Prime Numbers, and is a nine-tracker exploring the producer's interests in "deep space, physics and dark matter".

As the artwork (pictured above) suggests, Trus'Me's fourth album plans to take those listening to "another dimension," according to him, real name David James Wolstencroft.

Check the tracklist below.

1. 1979
2. The Unexplained
3. Dark Flow
4. Ring Round Heart
5. Redsun
6. Our Future
7. Here & Now
8. So High
9. Water On Mars

Dave Turner is Mixmag's Digital News Editor, follow him on Twitter

Load the next article