Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Tornado Wallace goes to a 'Lonely Planet'

His debut album arrives next month

  • Leah Alger
  • 4 October 2016

Tornado Wallace has announced his debut album, ‘Lonely Planet’, which will be released on November 25.

Coming out on Running Back, the press release says it "soundtracks notions and ideas that recall the nostalgic future in the past as much as it looks ahead."

Collaborations include NO ZU, David Hischfelder and Sui Zhen, as he follows work on Jose Padilla's 'International Feel' album and labels Delusions Of Grandeur, ESP Institute and Beats In Space Records.

Check out the striking video for 'Trance Encounters' and the tracklist for 'Lonely Planet' below.

1. Lonely Planet
2. Trance Encounters
3. Today ft. Sui Zhen
4. Warp Odyssey
5. Voices
6. Kingdom Animalia
7. Healing Feeling

Load the next article