Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

The BPM Festival's 10th anniversary announces jaw-dropping lineup

This is going to be one for the books...

  • Sydney Megan Jow
  • 4 November 2016

The BPM Festival has just announced its phase one line-up for 2017.

The 10th anniversary celebration brings quite possibly the biggest artist roster of the year, slating over 100 names for the ten day extravaganza.

The event, which spans from January 6-15 and offers different multitudes of passes, will take place in Playa Del Carmen, Riviera Maya, Mexico.

For now, the drool-worthy line-up features the likes of Art Department, Jamie Jones, Stacey Pullen, The Martinez Brothers, Carl Cox, Tiga, Dubfire and John Digweed, just to name a few.

The BPM Festival 2017 also recently announced 20 exclusive showcases with more to come, including Hot Since 82's 'Knee Deep In Sound', Solomun's 'Diynamic In The Jungle' and Nicole Moudaber's 'MOOD'.

Check out the unbelievable phase one line-up below.

Sydney is Mixmag's US Digital Content Editor. Follow her on Twitter here

[Photo: aLIVE Coverage for The BPM Festival]

Load the next article