Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Stormzy shares the tracklist for his debut album 'GSAP'

With features from Kehlani, Mnek and more

  • Valerie Lee
  • 2 February 2017

2016 came and went without what would be Stormzy's debut album despite early word that it was set to release late in the year, but don't fret - the time seems to be arriving sooner rather than later.

The grime voice has released the tracklist for 'GSAP', a 16-track LP that features Kehlani, Mnek and includes his smash hit 'Shut Up'. The album is set to release on February 24.

In addition, Stormzy returned to social media to offer up a preview of 'Cold', produced by Swifta Beater. See the track list and preview below.

The influx of promo around 'GSAP' explains billboards that appeared around London earlier this week. Looks like we're in for a good one.

Load the next article