Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

SKY H1 puts the wheels in ‘Motion’ on CODES debut

The EP lands on the PAN sub-label on July 15

  • Patrick Hinton
  • 24 June 2016
SKY H1 puts the wheels in ‘Motion’ on CODES debut

SKY H1 has signed to CODES and will put out her first EP ‘Motion’ through the imprint on July 15.

Speaking about the record, the Brussels-based producer said: “It signifies leaving behind a period in my life and stepping into something new.

“It's about going through the different stages of grief and accepting the positive effects the loss of someone can have on you. It's about experiencing an intensely emotional time with a lot of ups and downs, and I think this is transparent in the way the tracks are ordered.”

Stream single ‘Air’ and check out the full tracklist below.

1. Air
2. Hybrid
3. Night Fall
4. Tell Me
5. Land
6. I Think I Am

Patrick Hinton is Mixmag's Digital Intern, follow him on Twitter

Load the next article