Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Secret Solstice reveals final lineup including Circoloco takeover

Plus showcases from The Warehouse Project, Anjunadeep and SCI+TEC

  • Harrison Williams
  • 24 May 2017
Secret Solstice reveals final lineup including Circoloco takeover

Iceland’s Secret Solstice festival has revealed its final lineup, expanding to 132 total artists with a takeover from Ibiza’s leading party crew Circoloco, Manchester’s The Warehouse Project and much more.

Set to take place in the center of Iceland’s capital city Reykjavík, the festival boasts a diverse lineup with The Black Madonna, Kerri Chandler, The Prodigy, Rick Ross, Seth Troxler, Foo Fighters, Dubfire, Anderson .Paak, Dusky, Kiasmos and more.

The home for much of the dance music will be found at the HEL Stage each day of Secret Solstice from June 15-18. Circoloco kicks off the event with Kerri Chandler, The Black Madonna (pictured), Seth Troxler and Tania Vulcano. Day two is curated by Anjunadeep with Dusky, Cubicolor, Lane 8 and Yotto while the third day is home to The Warehouse Project with locals Exos and Kiasmos joined by Thugfucker, Droog b2b Nitin and Krysko & Greg Lord. The final day is all about SCI+TEC with label head Dubfire joined by Shaded and John Acquaviva.

Other new additions to the final announcement are the innovative California hip-hop artist Ab-Soul, Björk affiliated Icelandic punk band Tappi Tíkarrass and Icelandic hip-hop band XXX Rottweiler, among the 37 new names.

View the final lineup for Secret Solstice below and purchase tickets here.

Load the next article