Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Rudimental ‘Toast To Our Differences’ on long-awaited new album

Listen to the LP’s title track now

  • Jasmine Kent-Smith
  • 28 May 2018
Rudimental ‘Toast To Our Differences’ on long-awaited new album

British collective Rudimental have announced the release of their third album ‘Toast To Our Differences’, set to land this September on Major Toms.

With the likes of RAYE, Kojey Radical, Macklemore, Jess Glynn and more tapped for collaborations, the new project sees the Brit-Award winning group link up with a slew of homegrown and international talents to form a natural extension of their signature sound.

According to a press release the new album is, “the rich fruit of the collective’s past three years of work and an artistic statement in itself. Written as an emphatic celebration of difference and a coming together of cultures and genres, the record defines a progressive Rudimental - the genre-defying collective that continue to change the face of dance music.”

‘Toast To Our Differences’ is out September 7 on collective's Major Toms imprint on Asylum Records. Pre-order the album here.

You can also check out the LP’s track list below, alongside the visuals for title track ‘Toast To Our Differences’.

1.Toast To Our Differences (ft Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo)

2.Let Me Live

3.Dark Clouds ft Jess Glynne & Chronixx

4.Walk Alone

5.Ladysmith Skit

6.These Days ft Macklemore, Jess Glynne & Dan Caplen

7.Sun Comes Up ft James Arthur

8.1x1 (ft Maleek Berry & RAYE)

9.Last Time (ft Raphaella)

10.No Pain (ft Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical )

11.Scared of Love

12.Summer Love

13.They Don't Care About Us (ft Yebba & Maverick Sabre)


14.Do you remember f(t Kevin Garret)

15.Leave it for tomorrow


Jasmine Kent-Smith is Mixmag's Weekend Editor. Follow her on Twitter

Load the next article