Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Raime reveal details of new album 'Tooth'

It arrives through Blackest Ever Black in June

  • Patrick Hinton
  • 20 April 2016

Raime have announced their next album ‘Tooth’ is coming out through Blackest Ever Black on June 10.

It marks the duo’s first full release as Raime since debut album ‘Quarter Turns Over A Living Line’ arrived in 2012, although they have appeared on split releases and put out an EP under the name Moin in the meantime.

The press release describes ‘Tooth’ as “the sound of resistance and counter-attack: cunning, quick, resolute; calling upon stealth as much as brute-force.”

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Coax
02. Dead Head
03. Hold Your Line
04. Front Running
05. Dialling In, Falling Out
06. Glassed
07. Cold Cain
08. Stammer

Patrick Hinton is Mixmag's Digital Intern, follow him on Twitter

Load the next article