Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Prins Thomas to begin 2016 with a double EP

Seven tracks of spaced out disco incoming on 'Toransu'

  • Patrick Hinton
  • 24 November 2015

Prins Thomas has a new double EP coming out through his Full Pupp label next year.

'Toransu', out on January 15, features a number of new tracks alongside reworked versions of older tunes, with Chmmr remixing 'Stockholm Express'.

It marks the 50th release on the Norwegian producer's imprint, which has previously put out records by fellow compatriots Todd Terje, Skåtebard and DJ Sotofett.

See the full tracklist below.

A1. Meiro
B1. Luftspeiling (12-inch Version)
B2. Trans (12-inch Version)
C1. Toransu
C2. Luftspeiling (Bogus Beat)
D1. Stockholm Express (Chmmr Change Trains Remix)
D2. Aoa (Kort Miks)

[Via: RA]

Load the next article