Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Príncipe lines up debut Nídia album

The 11-track release lands later this month

  • Words: Patrick Hinton | Photo: Marta Pina
  • 5 June 2017

Nídia has announced she will release her debut album via Príncipe on June 30.

The 11-track outing is titled ‘Nídia é Má, Nídia é Fudida’, and comprises fast-paced, kuduro-influenced music, as showcased on previous releases such as the ‘Danger’ EP on Príncipe.

Three bonus tracks feature on the CD version of the release, including ‘Sinistro’ which has been a popular fixture in Nídia’s recent club sets. Listen below, and head here to pre-order the album.

A1. Mulher Profissional
A2. Biotheke
A3. Underground
A4. House Musik Dedo
A5. Puro Tarraxo
B1. I Miss My Ghetto
B2. Toma
B3. Brinquedo
B4. É da Banda
B5. Arme
B6. Indian

CD bonus tracks:
12. Kilobo
13. Shane Noah
14. Sinistro

Patrick Hinton is Mixmag's Digital Staff Writer, follow him on Twitter

Load the next article