Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Premiere: Cut Snake bounce on a wobbly house tune 'Stomp'

Out on Insomniac Records ahead of EDC Las Vegas

  • Valerie Lee
  • 5 June 2017
Premiere: Cut Snake bounce on a wobbly house tune 'Stomp'

Brisbane natives Cut Snake are all about embodying the Australian spirit of having a good time above all - and it shows in their aural output.

They've been tapped to be part of Insomniac Records' massive upcoming EDC Las Vegas-themed compilation, and their contribution called 'Stomp' is no exception. After leveling out on a foot-tapping beat, 'Stomp' quickly unravels its sultry and wobbly house elements.

The compilation houses an impressive 40 tracks alongside Cut Snake's 'Stomp', including releases from Sage Armstrong, Sacha Robotti, Sinden, Dombresky and many more. It's out on June 9, ahead of EDC Las Vegas on June 16-18. Check the full track list below.

Valerie Lee is Mixmag's US Digital Editor. Follow her on Twitter here

Track List:

SLANDER & Basstrick “Drop It”
Alan Walker & Alex Skrindo “Sky”
Tommy Trash “Hi Sound Lo Sound”
Cut Snake “Stomp”
NGHTMRE & Ghastly “End Of The Night”
Des McMahon “Resonant”
Bonnie X Clyde “Rise Above” (VIP)
Treasure Fingers “Only One”
BIJOU “Rock This”
Yellow Claw “Hold On To Me” ft. GTA
GRiZ “Wicked” ft. Eric Krasno (Megalodon Remix)
Liquid Stranger “Crunk”
JSTJR “Fried”
Astronomar “Tissue”
Reid Speed & Frank Royal “Voodoo Princess”
Born Dirty “Jammy Dodger”
Devoted To God “Letting Time Go”
Craig Williams “Not One” ft. Mandy Jones
Corporate Slackrs & Emma Zander “Electric Sky”
Freedom Fighters “Clockwork”
Dombresky “Technikal”
Billy Kenny & Maximono “Das Ist Sick”
Aazar x Bellorum “Ravage”
Bleep Bloop “Venom”
LO’99 & Marshall F “Take Me Back” (Unreleased VIP)
Sage Armstrong “W3rk Your Hip$”
Sacha Robotti “Deemster”
Brennen Grey “Terra Nova”
Will Clarke & Bot “Lil’ Mami”
Nucleya “Take Me There” ft. Kavya
Simon Patterson “Smack” (Waio Remix)
Sinden “Frazzed”
ATICA “Like U”
Coone “Faye” ft. David Spekter
Jayceeoh & Clips X Ahoy “Dancin On My Wrist”
NOA “Take Me”
PAZ “Diplo Tears”
Baggi & PEZNT “Paradise” ft. Rena
Dino & Soothslayer “Elixer”
John Askew “A Million Stars"

Load the next article