Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Pete Tong announces new All Gone Pete Tong Ibiza compilation

He mixed the 15 tracks back-to-back with Andrea Oliva

  • Valerie Lee
  • 21 July 2016

Far ahead of the 2016 Ibiza season, Pete Tong went back-to-back for a special set with rising star Andrea Oliva in Miami at the All Gone Pete Tong Miami pool party.

Now, months later and deep into the White Isle's busiest of months, Pete Tong has unleashed the newest edition of All Gone Pete Tong with the 2016 Ibiza compilation, mixed back-to-back with Andrea Oliva himself.

The 15-track collection reflects the spirit of the island in a way that only master curator and radio-minded Pete Tong could pinpoint - starting off with 'Stand Up Right', a melodic, signature tune from Lee Burridge & Lost Desert, peaking with contributions from hot risers Cristoph and Patrick Topping and finding a perfect marriage of the two talented names with a Andrea Oliva remix of Pete and John Monkman's 'Aurora'.

The All Gone Pete Tong Ibiza 2016 compilation is out August 8. Pre-order the collection here and find the full track list below.

1. Alejandro Mosso - Altiplano
2. Lee Burridge & Lost Desert - Stand Up Right
3. Patrice - Baumel - Dum Dum
4. Rodriquez Jr - Pandora
5. Fango - Wek (Despejado Mix)
6. Valentin - Infinity
7. Frank Wiedmann - Morton II
8. Cristoph - Endoxus
9. Patrick Topping - Captivate
10. Jey Kurnis - Kari
11. John Monkman & Pete Tong - Aurora (Andrea Oliva Remix)
12. Lee Van Dowski - WWW
13. Andy Bros - Artemesia
14. Kerrier District - Techno Disco (Kink Remix)
15. Theo Kottis - Running Nowhere

Valerie Lee is Mixmag's US Digital Editor. Follow her on Twitter here

Load the next article