Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Omar-S shows he's ‘The Best’ with new album

It arrives through FXHE on March 31

  • Patrick Hinton
  • 9 March 2016

Omar-S has announced his next LP will be titled ‘The Best’ and is coming out on March 31.

It arrives through his FXHE Records imprint, marking his first full-length release since 2013’s ‘Thank You For Letting Me By Myself’ and his fifth in total.

Kyle Hall, O B Ignitt, Divinity, John FM, Norm Talley and Tom Buggs also feature as collaborators on the 11-track record.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Time MO 1 (Mix by Norm Talley)
02. Ah'Revolution
03. Chama Piru's
04. Bugging Out feat. Tom Buggs
05. Bitch... I'll Buy Another One
06. You Silk Suit Wearing MuLaFuuk'ka
07. Smash feat. O B Ignitt and Kyle Hall
08. Take Ya Pik Nik
09. Seen Was Set
10. On Your Way feat. Divinity
11. Heard Chew Single feat. John FM

[Via: RA]

Patrick Hinton is Mixmag’s Digital Intern, follow him on Twitter here

Load the next article