Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Music On locks in Apollonia and Nicole Moudaber for 2017 Ibiza season

Lauren Lane, Derrick May and John Acquaviva are also confirmed

  • Patrick Hinton
  • 2 May 2017

Music On has revealed the line-ups for its forthcoming season at Amnesia Ibiza which runs every Friday from May 19 to October 6.

Nicole Moudaber (pictured), Apollonia, Jamie Jones and The Martinez Brothers are among the acts returning to the White Isle party, while Lauren Lane, John Acquaviva, Claude VonStroke, Felix Da Housecat and Derrick May will all make their debut appearances.

Marco Carola will helm every party, with Joey Daniel, Leon, Neverdogs and Paco Osuna additionally serving as residents. Further artists set to play across the season include Oxia, Stacey Pullen, Marco Faraone and Miss Kittin.

Head to Music On’s website for further details.

Patrick Hinton is Mixmag's Digital Staff Writer, follow him on Twitter

Load the next article