Mumdance and Logos give a tour of Different Circles on mix CD - News - Mixmag
Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Mumdance and Logos give a tour of Different Circles on mix CD

Strict Face, Rabit and Inkke all feature

  • Dave Turner
  • 12 October 2016

Mumdance and Logos are releasing a mix CD on their Different Circles label.

Out on November 11, tracks by Glasgow producer Inkke, Yamaneko, Strict Face and the label heads feature, as they include old and 13 forthcoming cuts from the imprint.

Mumdance remixes Airhead's 'Kazzt', which came out earlier this year, and Italian artist Shapednoise puts his touch on 'Glass' by Logos', while Boylan turns in a Devil Mix of the same track.

Pre-order 'Different Circles Mix CD' here and check the tracklist below.

01. Mumdance - Bleep Stasis
02. Airhead - Kazzt
03. Airhead - Kazzt (Mumdance remix)
04. Mumdance & Logos - FFS
05. Logos - Glass
06. Mumdance - Path Of The Seer
07. Mumdance & Rabit - Submerged Binary
08. Mumdance & Logos - Cafe Del Mar
09. Rabit - More Memories
10. Mumdance - Cirrus
11. Strict Face - Python Crossing
12. Mumdance, Logos & Rabit - Inside The Catacomb
13. Inkke - Pioneer
14. Logos - Glass (Boylan Devil Mix)
15. Inkke - Love Song
16. DJ Sinclair - Bells (RPG Mix)
17. Yamaneko - Shadow Temple Early
18. Shapednoise - Deep Core Consciousness
19. Fis - Angels Of The Water Table
20. Logos - Glass (Shapednoise remix)
21. Sharp Veins - Already Bones

Dave Turner is Mixmag's Digital News Editor, follow him on Twitter

Load the next article