Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Maya Jane Coles announces new Nocturnal Sunshine album, 'Full Circle'

The album will feature Peaches, Gangsta Boo, Young M.A and more

  • Harry Franklin
  • 7 October 2019
Maya Jane Coles announces new Nocturnal Sunshine album, 'Full Circle'

Maya Jane Coles is releasing a 15-track album, 'Full Circle' under her Nocturnal Sunshine alias on November 1.

Out via her own I/AM/ME imprint, the album features Peaches, Young M.A, Three 6 Mafia's Gangsta Boo, CHA$EY JONES, Chelou and Thomas Knights as she experiments with hip hop, breakbeats, grime and more.

Read this next: Maya Janes Coles shares a vivacious remix of Gold Fields' 'Cocoon'

'Full Circle' is her second album as Nocturnal Sunshine after her self-titled debut in 2015. Earlier this year she released the 'Foundation' EP.

Read this next: The Cover Mix: Maya Jane Coles

Listen to 'Pull Up' here and check out the 'Full Circle' tracklist below.

1. Wildfire ft. Catnapp
2. Gravity ft. Ry X
3. Possessed ft. Peaches
4. Pull Up ft. Gangsta Boo & Young M.A
5. I’m Ready
6. Ridin’ Solo ft. Gangsta Boo
7. Lessons of Life
8. Dash ft. CHA$EY JON£S
9. To The Ground
10. F*ck Fame ft. CHA$EY JON£S
11. U&ME
12. Foundation
13. Tied Up
14. Closed Eyes ft. Thomas Knights
15. Something About The Drama ft. Chelou

Read this next: Get the best of Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs

Load the next article