Mano Le Tough to release new album, ‘Trails’ - News - Mixmag
Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Mano Le Tough to release new album, ‘Trails’

His second full-length will land in October

  • Mixmag Staff
  • 2 September 2015

Mano Le Tough is set to release his second full-length album, 'Trails', through Permanent Vacation on October 30.

The Munich label released his debut album 'Changing Days' in 2013. That record propelled the Irishman, real name Niall Mannion, to global status.

'Trails' is said to be "a further refining of the melodic, pop-inflected house" that has become Mannion's trademark.

The only Mano Le Tough solo release between the two albums is 'Tempus', the three-track EP that dropped on Maeve last year.

Check out the tracklist below.

'Trails' by Mano Le Tough will be released by Permanent Vacation on October 30

01. Running In A Constant Circle
02. Generations
03. Energy Flow
04. Half Closed Eyes
05. Empty Early Years And The Seed
06. I See Myself In You
07. Trails
08. The Space Between
09. Sometimes Lost
10. Meilen

Load the next article