Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Maceo Plex's ​Mosaic has outlined its weekly programme at Pacha Ibiza

Four months of international selectors and avant-garde artists

  • Alex Green
  • 27 April 2017

The full schedule for Maceo Plex’s Mosaic has been announced.

This year the party runs from May 30 to October 3 at Pacha Ibiza and features a number of established names like Ben Klock, Levon Vincent, Rødhåd and Daniel Avery.

The billing also includes sets from DJ Koze, Nick Murphy, aka Chet Faker, Jon Hopkins and Röyksopp.

Also set to play are a number of internationally-renowned selectors such as Young Marco, Aurora Halal, Pearson Sound and Red Axes.

Maceo Plex will open the series with special back-to-back with Joy Orbison on May 30, while Agents Of Time, Josh Cheon and Bezier also play.

You can purchase tickets here and check out the poster below.

Load the next article