Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Jubilee’s debut album ‘After Hours’ is coming on Mixpak

The 11-track release lands next month

  • Patrick Hinton
  • 1 September 2016

Jubilee has announced her debut album ‘After Hours’ will arrive through Mixpak on October 21.

The Brooklyn-based artist has released a string of EPs through the outlet, including last year’s ‘Jealous’, and now steps up with her first full-length.

Mixpak describes the record as “full of meticulously programmed sub-bass, 808 and 909 prowess and masterfully restrained, timeless production techniques.”

The first cut from the record ‘Wine up’ will be aired on Toddla T’s Radio 1 slot next Thursday. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Spring Break
2. Stingray Shuffle
3. Wine Up (feat. Hoodcelebrityy)
4. Spa Day
5. Opa-Locka
6. Bass Supply (feat. Otto Von Schirach)
7. JMZ Interlude
8. So Over It
9. Snooze Button
10. Sawgrass Expressway
11. Beach Ball

Patrick Hinton is Mixmag's Digital Intern, follow him on Twitter

Load the next article