Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Jessy Lanza releases '24/7' mixtape

It’s made up of remixes of her 2020 album ‘All The Time’

  • Jemima Skala
  • 13 December 2020
Jessy Lanza releases '24/7' mixtape

Jessy Lanza this week released ‘24/7’ on Hyperdub, a mixtape featuring remixes of tracks taken from her 2020 album ‘All The Time’.

Lanza picked artists who she plays and DJs with frequently. Artists chosen include Loraine James, Proc Fiscal, Foodman, Martyn Bootyspoon, DJ Swisha, Kate NV and Visible Cloaks.

Read this next: Constant innovation: why Hyperdub is in a realm of its own

Check below for the full ‘24/7’ tracklist and watch the video for the Foodman remix of ‘Alexander’ below.

24/7 Mixtape tracklist

1. Jessy Lanza - Alexander (Foodman Remix)

2. Jessy Lanza - Baby Love - (Kate NV Remix)

3. Jessy Lanza - Ice Creamy (Visible Cloaks Remix)

4. Jessy Lanza - Lick in Heaven - (Proc Fiskal Whittaedae Remix)

5. Jessy Lanza - Face (Loraine James Remix)

6. Jessy Lanza - Like Fire - (Martyn Bootyspoon’s Chem Burn Remix)

7. Jessy Lanza - All the Time (DJ Swisha Remix)

Jemima Skala is Mixmag’s Weekend Editor. Follow her on Twitter

Read this next: Get the best of Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs

Load the next article