Holy Goof to helm Fabriclive 97 - News - Mixmag
Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Holy Goof to helm Fabriclive 97

His 31-track mix features tunes from the likes of Zomby, Joker and DJ Zinc

  • Jasmine Kent-Smith
  • 20 January 2018
Holy Goof to helm Fabriclive 97

UK heavyweight Holy Goof is set to curate the next edition of Fabriclive, scheduled for release later this spring.

Packed with 15 exclusives, a selection of old-skool anthems, as well as eight unreleased bangers, the album features material from Zomby, Joker, New York Transit Authority, My Nu Leng and more.

Speaking on the mix, Goof explained via a press release, “I wanted to make a mix that progresses nicely and shows as many of the styles that I like to play in my sets as possible, and that people can listen to over and over again.”

Holy Goof’s distinctive bass driven, house powered sound has been heating up the scene as of late, and the artist will bring his mix to life on March 16 with a hand-plucked bill of artists such as Mike Skinner, Conducta, and FineArt in Farringdon.

For tickets to the album launch party take a look here, and check out the Fabriclive 97 tracklist below.

1. AC Slater & Chris Lorenzo - Dope Slinger VIP

2. Volac - No Love (Taiki Nulight Remix)

3. DJ Zinc x Chris Lorenzo - Gammy Elbow VIP

4. Distinkt - 24 Hours

5. Zero - Arrival

6. DJ Zinc x Holy Goof - Push It

7. Bushbaby - Talk

8. Holy Goof – Weapon

9. AC Slater - All About Paper ft. Bassboy & Scrufizzer

10. Holy Goof & Chris Lorenzo - Shutdown

11. Champion - Runnin' It Red ft. Shantie

12. New York Transit Authority - Who Remembers

13. Holy Goof x Notion ft. Face - Harder VIP

14. Skue-K - The Beginning

15. Holy Goof - Eyes On You VIP

16. Notion – Vex VIP ft. Slick Don

17. FineArt - Lighter Crew

18. Brent Kilner - Could This Be

19. FooR - Everybody’s Free VIP

20. Skepsis - Goes Like VIP

21. Holy Goof x Notion ft. Kai Ryder – Be Mine

22. XX92 – Shaolin

23. Darkzy ft. Bru-C - What’s Going On (Pelikann remix)

24. Distinkt – Chinatown

25. Deadbeat UK - Turn Around

26. Mikey B & PVC - Wanna Be Me

27. My Nu Leng - Senses ft. Iyama

28. Joker - Mad Night

29. Affiliate - Feelin’

30. Mind Of A Dragon - Untitled M8

31. Zomby – Reflection

Jasmine Kent-Smith is Mixmag's Weekend Editor. Follow her on Twitter

Load the next article