Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Fred P announces second instalment of Mule Musiq album trilogy

‘6’ arrives on May 27

  • Patrick Hinton
  • 21 March 2016

Fred P's next instalment of his Mule Musiq album trilogy is coming on May 27.

It’s titled ‘6’, comprises 11 tracks and, as with previous effort ‘5’, the new LP is being released under his FP-Oner alias.

The album is set to showcase a more spiritual sound, with the Soul People Music boss saying: "My music is designed to enhance deep meditative, or altered states, to allow the listener to personally connect to the creator of all that exists in the universe."

You can watch his recent killer set in the Lab LDN here and check out the tracklist for ‘6’ below.

01. Awakening Co-creator
02. Kundalini Rising
03. Decalcified
04. New Life Form
05. Learning Process
06. Adjusted Perception
07. Gather Strength
08. Alternate Reality
09. Reap Love
10. Things To Come
11. Vision In Osaka

[Via: RA]

Patrick Hinton is Mixmag’s Digital Intern, follow him on Twitter

Load the next article