Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Etapp Kyle returns to Klockworks for next EP

It's the Ukrainian's second release on Ben Klock's imprint

  • Mixmag staff
  • 4 November 2015

Rising Klockworks producer Etapp Kyle is set to release a new EP through the label on November 27.

After making his debut on the imprint with 'Klockworks 10' in 2013 the Ukrainian DJ has become a prominent member of the Klockworks roster, appearing at showcases alongside honcho Ben Klock on global tour dates.

Kyle's second outing 'Klockworks 16' is sure to further establish his name among the many techno heavyweights that have featured on the label.

Opening with the disorientating power of 'Axiom', the EP then explores ethereal soundscapes and haunting ambience on the remaining three tracks.

See the tracklist below.

A1. Axiom
A2. Sakura
B1. Lyrae
B2. Luna

'Axiom will be available via the Klockworks webshop and you can grab the previous Etapp Kyle release on the label here

Load the next article