Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu
News

​Egg London announces Spring programme

Erick Morillo, Dense & Pika and Sonny Fodera are on the bill

  • Jaguar Bingham
  • 14 January 2017

Egg London has shared its events programme running from January until May 2017.

Throughout the season Egg will welcome the likes of Dense & Pika, Berlin Berlin, Anja Schneider, David Squillace, Rodriguez Jr, Latmun, Leftwing & Kody, Enrico Sangiuliano, Pig&Dan, Sonny Fodera and Mark Knight to the decks.

Egg is celebrating its birthday on the first weekend of May, inviting Erick Morillo (pictured) to play an all night long set on the Friday and Green Velvet is headlining on the Saturday.

The club has also undergone renovations and now has a new ground floor Main Room and Mezzanine seated area above and around the DJ booth, in addition to having Flipside sound-systems in every room.

You can check out the full line-up below and grab tickets here.

Egg Spring programme:

Sat 14 Jan 2017 / Familia: Dense & Pika (Drumcode), Fabio Ferro, Ben Grunnell, Kyle E

Fri 20 Jan 2017 / Egg presents: Lost Frequencies

Sat 21 Jan 2017 / Berlin Berlin: Sisyphos Showcase & Berlin All Stars

Fri 27 Jan 2017 / Egg Presents: Leftwing & Kody, Latmun, Tommy Vercetti

Sat 28 Jan 2017 / DJ Mag Sessions: Anja Schneider, Rodriguez Jr., Davide Squillace, Haiku575

Fri 03 Feb 2017 / Egg Presents: Franky Rizardo, Anotr, Klangkuenstler

Sat 04 Feb 2017 / Fcking Serious Label showcase: Boris Brejcha, Denis Bul, Ann Clue & Theydream

Fri 10 Feb 2017 / Egg Presents: TBA

Sat 11 Feb 2017 / Familia: Luigi Madonna, Luca Agnelli, Enrico Sangiuliano

Fri 17 Feb 2017 / Egg presents: Sonny Fodera Frequently Flying Tour, Walker & Royce

Sat 18 Feb 2017 / Egg presents: Gregor Tresher, Mark Reeve, Layton Giordani

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 / Egg Presents: TBA

Sat 25 Feb 2017 / Sabajaq: Pig&Dan, D-Unity, Vinicius Honorio and more

Sat 04 Mar 2017 / Toolroom Live with Mark Knight, Weiss and many more TBA

Fri 10 March / My House with Martin Solveig and more

Sat 11 Mar 2017 / Familia: Monika Kruse, Ramiro Lopez, Sinisa Tamamovic, Frankyeffe

Fri 17 Mar 2017 / Egg presents: Claptone & more TBA

Sat 18 Mar 2017 / Berlin Berlin: Roman Lindau, Markus Suckut, Gareth Wild

Fri 07 Apr 2017 / Egg presents D-Vine Sounds: Sam Divine, Grant Nelson, Parris & Lloyd

Sat 08 Apr 2017 / Familia: Sasha Carassi, The Advent & Paride Saraceni

Sat 15 Apr 2017 / Unusual Suspects Ibiza: Oliver Huntemann, Thomas Melchior, Maayan Nidam, Valentino Kanzyani

Sun 16 Apr 2017 / Promised Land + Funkinyou: Day & Night

May 5th + 6th / Birthday Weekend with Erick Morillo, Green Velvet & more TBA

Egg London residents: Kyle E, The Willers Brothers and Ireen Amnes

Jaguar is Mixmag's Weekend Editor. Follow her on Twitter here

Load the next article
Loading...
Loading...