Dusky to release 12-track compilation on 17 steps - News - Mixmag
Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Dusky to release 12-track compilation on 17 steps

The duo team up with Lo Shea, Trevino, Skream and more

  • Anna Gibson
  • 4 May 2016

'Floor to Floor' is a selection of house and techno put together by London duo Dusky, arriving on June 3.

The 12-track release on their 17 Steps label features tunes from the likes of Skream & Jonjo, Alan Fitzpatrick, Mella Dee and Hugo Massien.

Alfie Granger-Howell and Nick Harriman have also put a tune of their own, 'Mount Belzoni', on the compilation.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Velvit - Looking Glass
02. Dusky - Mount Belzoni
03. Christian Piers - Tooth Decay
04. Lo Shea - Thousand Foot Waves
05. Trevino - Ojak
06. Hugo Massien - Restart The Sun
07. Alan Fitzpatrick - Where Haus?
08. Moniker - Moving
09. Mella Dee - Take Control
10. Coba - Gotta Get Back Home
11. Skream & Jonjo - Room 959
12. Otik - Ur Soul Is Missing

Load the next article